Time to start thinking wedding.

I heart everything about this Spanish wedding.

I want our wedding to reflect Justin and I. We are simple, easy going individuals and have a wonderful relationship that started out just like that. I want our guests to experience us and who we are at our wedding. Therefore, I would like our wedding to be simple, charming and as eco-friendly as I can get it. (I can’t forget my educational background and global responsibility as a human being living on this planet just cause Im getting married.)

We don’t like extravagant things, much to my moms disappointment. Planning this wedding will be exciting and fun and definitely challenging. It’s on!

Categories: Bianca, Wedding | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

