No blogging in November for Justin

I’ll be trying my hands at writing a novel this whole month as part of NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month). The challenge is to write a 50,000 word piece of fiction in just 30 days. Pretty scary. (Bianca will be blogging double)

To stay on pace, I’m supposed to write 1,667 words per day. Sooo, I’ll have no time to blog. But I will be ignoring Bianca constantly and encouraging her to open a laptop and sit close to me on the bed while I craft my epic piece of literature. It’ll be a perfect time for her to play with wedding stuff and blog the night away.

I’m also on a Facebook hiatus this month. And I’m growing a beard, which will segway nicely into December (Mustache Month). Enjoy my Fiance! See you in a few weeks!

Categories: Justin, Present | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “No blogging in November for Justin

  1. Also doing the NaNoWriMo (and my name is Bianca). Freaky enough that I had to leave a comment =)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

