baby girls

I recently found out that I am going to be an Auntie or Tia in my case, to a beautiful baby girl! I am extremely excited thinking about all the love and joy that little girl will bring to all of our lives. I can’t wait to be able to take her on nature walks and teach her about the world around us, have dance parties and pretend to be ballerinas!

My brother’s baby is not the only baby I get in my life. As you recall from my previous posts, my bf Brittany is also having a little girl!!! I hadn’t considered including kids in my wedding since it was going to be a quick and simple ceremony. Now I have 2 beautiful baby girls being towed in a wagon down the aisle by Mama Brit.

I am hoping I can get them to wear custom-made tutus by my bf  Amanda, they will be 5 months old at my wedding.

Here’s a shot of Amanda and her niece in one of Amanda’s tutu creations.

I’m so excited for babies!

Categories: Bianca | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “baby girls

  1. igoyougo

    You got it, consider the tutu’s made. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

