valentines day 2011

Last years Valentine’s Day was spent in Truckee with friends. I gave Justin tickets to a James Taylor and Carole King Troubadour Reunion concert and it was by far one of the greatest concerts I’ve ever been to. Which, in reality doesn’t say much cause I haven’t been to that many.

This year Justin and I stayed in the city since it was a work day. We dined at a Moroccan restaurant called Marrakesh. The food was delicious and full of flavor. We even got to do some bellydancing which I am ALWAYS up for 🙂

One of my favorites parts of the day was the package I received containing my love bird cake toppers from Laura Brittania. It was the first mail I have received with my married name on it. It made me all giddy.

My cute love birds ❤ I love them!

Categories: Bianca, Present, Wedding | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

