meet our photographers!

Dori and Jeff from Sun & Life Photography are our official wedding photographers! And I couldn’t be any more excited!!!

I love pictures, taking them, fixing them, looking at them! So one of the first discussions Justin and I had after getting engaged was how the wedding photographers were high priority on my list. They even came above “the dress!” Shocking, I know.

Since, the beginning I have been scouring wedding photography blogs, admiring the lovely pictures I would come across of blissfully happy brides and guests that are having the time of their lives. I want the love and happiness of our wedding day perfectly and honestly captured. And I LOVE candid shots! Well who better to trust than two photojournalist friends with a wedding photography business who have a green business philosophy. I can’t imagine anyone better to capture our special day.

Check out their blog!

 

| Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

