sorry for the crickets

So totally and completely dropped the ball with this blog. Although, I am not the only one to blame. Justin hasn’t kept his part of the deal either.

So quick update, TONS of stuff going on. I have been working on all the little creative projects for the wedding. I would love to show you but I no longer have my digital camera. I’ll take film but you’re gonna have to wait.

That has been my absolute favorite part of planning this wedding. I didn’t plan on making all the little details, it just ended up happening and I wouldn’t have it any other way. Im getting married in less than 3 months! Don’t know the exact days. Not really that type of “count down” person.

Also, my biggest news of all…. we are moving to Davis!! Thats right, we are going back to where our love story first started. I have always seen us raising our little ones there (lovely little community) and now we are that much closer to having the life I have foreseen. I am thrilled… deep, deep inside. I am totally sad to be leaving San Francisco and my bestest friends and my Theo. I know that excitement will surface once I’m in the process of moving my life because I love Davis and Justin IS my life. But I think I deserve my mourning period.

This is an exciting time to be alive! – except for the gas prices.

Saw Devil Makes Three tonight. AMAZING. They will definitely play at the wedding.

| Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

